L’équipe de Sensor Control


Lothar Knab

Director
Tél.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 20
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40
E-Mail: lknab@sensor-control.de


Sebastian Haacke

Managing Director
Tél.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 50
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40
E-Mail: shaacke@sensor-control.de


Holger Kröll

Technical Service Engineer
Tél.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 32
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40
E-Mail: hkroell@sensor-control.de


Niklas Nauroth

Process Engineer
Tél.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 34
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40
E-Mail: nnauroth@sensor-control.de


Veronika Meffert

Sales Representative
Tél.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 10
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40
E-Mail: vmeffert@sensor-control.de


Monika Rifinius

Manufacturing Manager
Tél.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 29
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40
E-Mail: mrifinius@sensor-control.de


Natascha Gros

Media Designer
Tél.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 12
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40
E-Mail: ngros@sensor-control.de


Lisa Elzer

Apprentie
Tél.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 29
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40
E-Mail: lelzer@sensor-control.de